Reviews

9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 1, 2016 | | Las Vegas , NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Cathy and I wish to express our appreciation for all you have done to make it possible for Cathy to have her surgery with you, the best plastic surgeon in Las Vegas!

Jun 1, 2016 | | Las Vegas , NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Orna Fisher, I am writing this 12 days post op and I couldn't be happier! I knew immediately upon meeting, you would do an amazing job and take care of me! Not only are you an excellent surgeon but also a beautiful woman who seems to listen and really wants the best for her patients to achieve their desired results. You had a sense of perfection I felt when I met you, I have waited years for this! You made a BIG DREAM of mine come true! I'm forever grateful! Thank you!

Mar 10, 2015 | | Las Vegas , NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just want to say thank you for being so accommodating on such short notice. I am very pleased with how my surgery went. You were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. So thank you.

Oct 11, 2015 | | Las Vegas , NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dearest Dr. Fisher, I cannot thank you enough for your care and treatment of my son. His recovery is gorgeous! Your expert surgery made this possible. It means the world to me that you cared for my son while he was out.

Feb 17, 2016 | | Las Vegas , NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Fisher, thank you for taking such good care of my wife as she adores you and your staff. She made the perfect decision when she chose you as her doctor for the procedure. You have an excellent practice and she says how she loves to visit you all. Please know how much we both appreciate all that you have done and continue to do. Again thank you and I know she will be ready again in January.

Jun 12, 2014 | | Las Vegas , NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Fisher & Staff, There are not enough words to express how grateful I am for your professionalism, leadership, and compassion. You’ve all been so wonderful to me through this procedure. I just want to thank you for such special care. I’m totally shocked about the outcome of my surgery. Your gifted hands, artists’ eye, and kind heart, doctor, are combined with compassionate and professional staff. Wow, how do you bear all that! Your generosity and artistry is unmatched! You are the kind of physician, all physicians should strive to emulate – compassionate, responsible, altruistic, and the best in your specialty!!! I always deeply appreciate the caring and professional attitude.

Apr 19, 2013 | | Las Vegas , NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Dr. Fisher, Thank you sincerely for all your help and professionalism! I’m very grateful. Thank you and God Bless You.

Apr 19, 2015 | | Las Vegas , NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for your extra time and energy in my behalf. I appreciate your great bedside manner. You have the best traits of a fabulous doctor, knowledge and compassion = greatness! God bless you and your family.

Aug 20, 2015 | | Las Vegas , NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Orna, I wanted to thank you for all you do in this world and taking care of my daughter.

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us

Fill out our short form to Schedule an Appointment.

Why Choose
Dr. Orna Fisher?

  • Boutique Practice, Private and Personalized
  • Double Board Certified Female Plastic Surgeon
  • Member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons
  • Member of the International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery
  • Voted Best Cosmetic Surgeon in the Best of Silver State Awards and Multiple Top Doctor Awards
  • Participates Consistently in Continuing Education to Provide Best Practices
  • Known for Her Surgical Precision and for Her Personalized Approach With Patients
  • Mission is to Provide Her Patients With Top Quality Plastic Surgery and The Latest Cosmetic Procedures
  • The Only Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon on Las Vegas Blvd., Near the Strip